Our founders and core team have on average 12+ years of experience in finance and technology careers

Gregory Crandall

Executive Director

Greg started his career with over 15 years in Silicon Valley in the late 1980’s where he worked for a content and event agency servicing Apple, IBM, Motorola, Silicon Graphics, Adobe Systems, and Disney.

By 2003 he founded his own company delivering content and live experiences for clients such as Cathay Pacific, Nokia, Hysan, and The Venetian. His new company Splash partnered with Asia City Media Group and grew from Hong Kong to Singapore and Bangkok. In totality Greg has delivered an impressive list of over 100 client-based product launches and corporate experiences and a similar volume of custom media, adverting and branding roles.

In 2010 he sold his Splash Company and transitioned from agency to media driving print and digital content. Greg took the role of Publisher and General Manager at Asia City Media Group (ACMG) where he lead Hong Kong Magazine, The List Magazine, and Where Magazine credited with the sale of the group to the South China Morning Post (SCMP). After the SCMP he took the role of Publisher and Managing Director at Edipresse responsible for Hong Kong Tatler, Macau Tatler, Revolution and Home Journal. During his tenure in both media companies his teams and these titles won many awards for both content and digital innovation.

The business of media is to creatively connect advertisers to powerful demographics thought digital, social and live experiences or create new audiences when the opportunity exists. One of his most notable accomplishments was the creation and launch of Asia Tatler’s Generation T, a platform and a list and network of Asia’s most influential millennials.

Yanyan

Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer

A Fintech investment specialist and former investment banker, previously founded her own advisory business focusing on China cross-border Fintech M&A.

Yanyan spent 10 years in finance focusing on investment banking and structured products with stints at Merrill Lynch, Goldman Sachs, Deutsche Bank and UBS in New York and Hong Kong.

Yanyan has a Master and a Bachelor degree in Aerospace and Aerothermal Engineering from the University of Cambridge.

William

Chief Product Officer

Proficient in Japanese, Zhe has a Bachelor degree from Tianjin Foreign Studies University after an exchange program in Japan. Zhe has 10 years of experience in finance across Sales and Credit Risk Management departments at Bank of Mitsubishi Tokyo UFJ and Sumitomo Mitsui Finance & Leasing.

An experienced product specialist with in-depth knowledge in Chinese SME credit products and risk management, previously in charge of Risk Management Department at a large Fintech platform in China.

Bao

Chief Technology Officer

A coder since the age of 10, Baoqiang holds Bachelor and Master of Engineering from University of Cambridge and spent a year on exchange at Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT).

Baoqiang has 6 years of Investment Banking and PE experience with JPMorgan and KKR, focusing on the China market and served as Director of Corporate Development Division at Erdos Group. His finance background enables him to understand business needs accurately and lead product development in an efficient manner.

In the past 5 years, Baoqiang focused on hands-on coding of web and mobile applications and founded his own software company. He is also the Co-founder of Sea Star Children's Foundation, a charity helping children with congenital heart disease.

我们的团队

我们的创始人和核心团队在金融和技术行业,拥有平均12年以上的专业经验。

Gregory Crandall

首席执行官

Greg在1980年代后期在硅谷开始了自己的职业生涯,他曾在苹果,IBM,摩托罗拉,Silicon Graphics,Adobe Systems和迪斯尼等公司工作。

2003年,他创立了自己的公司,为国泰航空,诺基亚,希慎和威尼斯人等客户提供内容和现场体验。他的新公司Splash与亚洲城媒体集团合作,从香港发展到新加坡和曼谷。总体来说,Greg已完成逾100项基于客户端产品的发布和企业服务,及相同规模的定义媒体,广告和品牌推广。

2010年,他卖掉了他的Splash公司,并从代理转向媒体驱动印刷和数字内容。Greg担任亚洲城传媒集团(ACMG)的出版人兼总经理,期间,负责“Hong Kong”、“The List”和“Where”杂志的推广和发展,由于这些行业领先的杂志,随后ACMG集团被南华早报成功收购。在南华早报之后,他在Edipresse担任出版人兼董事总经理,负责香港Tatler,澳门Tatler,革命和家庭杂志。在这两家媒体公司任职期间,他的团队和这些成员们在内容和数字创新方面都获得了不少奖项。

媒体的业务是创造性地将广告商与数字,社交和现场体验等强大的人口统计学联系起来,或者在机会存在的情况下创造新的观众。他最显着的成就之一就是创建并推出亚洲Tatler的T世代,这是一个对于亚洲千禧一代最有影响力的平台和网络。

Yanyan

联合创始人、首席运营官

Yanyan拥有丰富的金融技术领域的投资经验,亦是资深的投资银行家。曾创立了自己的咨询公司,专注于中国跨境金融科技的并购和投资咨询业务。

过去的10年内,Yanyan一直专注于中国金融机构及的企业融资和结构性证券产品业务,曾先后在纽约和香港工作,任职于美林、高盛、德意志银行和瑞银等国际顶级投资银行。

Yanyan毕业于英国剑桥大学的航空航天工程专业,获得该专业的硕士和学士学位。

William

首席产品官

王喆在天津外国语以优异的成绩取得学士学位并被学习选中参加日本交换生项目。 王喆在日本三大银行中的三菱东京日联银行及三井住友融资租赁有着十年关于销售及风险管理的丰富经验。

凭借其在中国中小企业融资信贷产品及风险控制领域的多年工作经验,曾任职于国内一家知名金融平台,并取得不错的成绩。

Bao

首席技术官

从10岁开始编写程序,Bao拥有剑桥大学的电机电子工程系的硕士及学士学位,并在大学三年级被选为交换生于麻省理工大学进修。

Bao大学毕业后曾在摩根大通投资银行和KKR私募基金有6年的工作经验,其后任鄂尔多斯任集团的战略发展总监。他对金融及企业的深刻了解使其作为首席产品官在准确理解用户需求并进行产品开发拥有独特的优势。

过去5年里,Bao创立了自己的软件公司,专注于网页和移动端的开发。他亦是公益组织海星儿童基金会的联席创始人。